Ord som berör

These thoughts I must not think of
Dreams I cant make sense of
I need you to tell me its ok
These thoughts I must not think of
Dreams I cant make sense of
I need you to tell me its ok


- When anger shows -

image31


We've all been changed from what we were
Our broken hearts smashed on the floor
We've all been changed from what we were
Our broken hearts smashed on the floor

Someone turn me around
Can I start this again?
Now someone turn us around
Can we start this again?


- Smokers outside the hospital doors -

image32


There are tears in my eyes
Love replaces fear
Fear
Every little piece in your life
Will add up to one
Every little piece in your life
Will mean something to someone

- The weight of the world -


In the end all you can hope for
Is the love you felt to equal the pain you've gone through

- Bones -

image33

People are fragile things, you should know by now
Be careful what you put them through

People are fragile things, you should know by now
You'll speak when you're spoken to


- Munich -

Don't say it's easy to follow a process
There's nothing harder than keeping a promise

Blood runs through your veins, that's where our similarity ends
Blood runs through our veins

- Blood -

You're answering questions that have not yet been asked
All sparks will burn out in the end

You burn like a bouncing cigarette on the road
All sparks will burn out in the end

- All sparks -



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback